AUG. 10, 2019

team captain:
Our Progress:
Our Goal:

We Are Committed To Curing Cancer Faster





Obliteride 2019

Support Amazon!
Make a gift!
147 percent of goal achieved.
Team Honor Roll
Recent Donors


Scott Collins

Mike Clayville

Ryan Stoutt


Riders from last year in the start chute
Riders from last year in the start chute


Team Amazon is committed to curing cancer faster. Researchers are making great progress, but we’re not there yet: one in two men and one in three women will get diagnosed with cancer in their lifetime.

This August, we’re joining thousands of people in Seattle to ride, walk/run, and raise money to obliterate cancer! Team Amazon has grown a lot since forming in 2016 – we would love for you to return again or join us for the first time. Whether you ride, walk/run or volunteer, it’s a fun event you don’t want to miss – join Team Amazon today!

An essential part of Obliteride is the extraordinary effort of hundreds of volunteers that come together in a variety of roles (hospitality, course marshals, check-in, staging, etc.) to make the event run smoothly. Sign up here to volunteer on August 9 & 10 at Obliteride.

Check out our video to learn why Amazon is all in: https://youtu.be/VyDklCWyt9o

Thanks for being a part of Team Amazon by donating, riding, walking or volunteering!

Questions/ideas? Reach out to Team Amazon at obliterideinfo@amazon.com.

Thank you!
Shannon O’Fallon
Team Amazon Captain

Shannon O'Fallon
Marla Abramson
Trent Allie
Jeff Almario
Aram Ambartsumyan
Roni Angel
Joseph Anzalone
Brian Arneson
Paul Benson
Kristi Berg
Karina Bickel
Brayden Billbe
Mauro Botelho
Dagney Braun
Vaughn Bruno
Janet Buffer
Shawn Chambers
Winny Chao
Claudine Cheever
Rajiv Chopra
Christina CHOW
Jeff Christophersen
Mike Clayville
Stefanie Cole
Scott Collins
Stephen Collins
Nicole Combs
Brandon Cosce
Mike Davis
Steve Dion
Ashley Dsouza
Amanda Edelstein
Tina Einkauf
Drew Feltes
Ronaldo Franša
Michael Freedman
Jeremy Friedlander
Sherrard Glaittli
Michael Goetz
Chetan Srinivas Gonuguntla
Mahesh Gopalan
Caroline Gordon
Stephen Grimes
Simon Guest
Lauren Hadlich
Shin Hamanaka
Patrick Harris
John Harrison
Jarman Hauser
Eric Hensley
Judson Hernandez
Jason Herzberg
Hannah Higgins
Kimberly Hill
Wenmei Hill
Smeeta Hirani
Julia Hlavacik
Michael Holzer
Josh Huang
David Ignacio
Mark Johnson
Eamonn Johnston
Austin Jones
Sina Khakabimamaghani
Ken Knapke
Kristen Knorr
David Kolenko
Myrtna Kumov
Michael Lacount
Joyce Lagow
James Lambert
Zachary Lewis
Zuly Lichtenberg
John Loiacono
Jana London
Christy Lukes
Shayla Malek
Jonathan Malo
Anant Mansingh
Gerard Matthew
Adam McJunkin
Robin McLaughlin
Tim McLaughlin
Todd McLaughlin
Colleen McNutt
Diego Mendez de la Luz
Sarah Mikesell
Stephen Mitchell
Carrie-Anne Mosley
Katie Moss
Josh Moussette
Frank Nguyen
James Nichols
Patrick Noble
Kelsey O'Donnell
Kelly O'Fallon
Melissa Opland
Eliseo Palacios
Radu Palanca
Devakinandan Panda
Albert Pasaret
Mittal Patel
Maria Peregudova
Shan Perera
Jason Perkizas
Joshua Perrault
Nina Rabasso
Maria Radic
Aneal Ram
Muskaan Rataul
Matthew Reardon
Melanie Riddick
Santiago Rodriguez
Shirley Rodriguez
Liz Roland
Edith Rothenberg
Lauren Rothenberg
Aleksandrs Rudzitis
Carlos Sanchez-Arruti
Scott Sander
Richard Sannon
Nick Schmitt
Leah Schneider
Richard Shih
Nirmolak Singh
Ron Slocum
Alex Spivak
Mike Spring
Raghu Srinivas
Alexi Stavang
Annie Stavang
Ryan Stoutt
Louise Strandoo
Adeline Sutanto
Tim Talda
Mingchen Tang
Chris Tezak
Parker Tikson
Scott Todd
Clare Tucker-Higgins
Rudy Valdez
Cristina Valle
lyani valle
Michelle Valverde
Brandon Voogd
Spencer Wallen
Todd Weatherby
Tayler Wiley
Charles Williams
Andrew Woizesko
Maximilian Wojcik
Drew Wright
Yanmei Wu
Lucy Yu
Milena Zegota
Denotes a Team Captain